top of page

Soft Rock Mix Live with DJ V Styles 7pm EDT/ 1am CAT/ 9am GMT+10/ 12am GMT+1

Updated: Apr 20, 2023


Tune in to Soft Rock Mix Show Live

with DJ V Styles

Thursday 7pm EDT/ 1am CAT/ 9am GMT+10/ 12am GMT+1 Playing all your favorite hits from the 70s, 80s, 90s, & 2000s.

Download APP - Otune Radio

One World - One Life - One Music

https://lnkd.in/gbxMpkS

https://lnkd.in/g4ic-x2

0 views0 comments
bottom of page