Africa

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

One world 

One life 

One music

©

RADIO HOST'S

Nicky's Vibes
Nicky's Vibes

Monday 10 AM EST Detox & Smoothies Thursday 10 AM EST Mind Body & Soul Fridays 12 PM Friday Jamming

Cheryll Hill
Cheryll Hill

Extra Hot Chillie 2:30 PM EST/ 7:30 PM GMT Wednesday Cheryll Hill Show 2 PM EST/ 7 PM GMT Saturday

Dorota
Dorota

This & That Talk Show 12 PM EST 6 PM EST Monday

Nicky's Vibes
Nicky's Vibes

Monday 10 AM EST Detox & Smoothies Thursday 10 AM EST Mind Body & Soul Fridays 12 PM Friday Jamming

1/14

TWITCH TV

 

SPONSORS

Otune Radio is owned and run by women.  Your donations or sponsorship are welcome to help us grow.

MGE Logo.jpg
ANGELUS MARINO 10 05 20211620653185247.j
DSJS logo.png
Ms Kandice KASH.jpeg
A New Design.jpg